Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation Skip to Navigation

Geelong Riverview Tourist Park

Geelong, Victoria

Geelong Riverview Tourist Park, Geelong, Victoria

Geelong Riverview Tourist Park is located less than five minutes drive from the centre of Geelong and fifteen minutes from World Class beaches.

Explore Geelong's Waterfront and discover the Baywalk Bollards, venture out to Cunningham Pier for family fun and picnics on the vast expanses of lawn.

Cabin Accommodation

Caravan and Camping Sites


Fully self contained two bedroom, two bedroom deluxe, deluxe spa unit, and three bedroom unit. Powered sites and amenities are disabled friendly.

Open the calendar popup.

Special Offers

Spring Promotion STAY 3 PAY 2

Spring is the perfect time to explore the Great Ocean Road, if you stay at Geelong Riverview Tourist park you can enjoy an extra day on us. Book now so you don't miss out.

KIDS FREE Camping!

Looking to take the kids camping? Want to explore the Great Ocean Road, stay at the gateway city of Geelong at Geelong Riverview Tourist Park and the Kids can stay free.

More Special Offers

Park Features

  • Close to Shopping Precinct
  • Close to Tourist Attractions
  • Groups Welcome
  • Internet Kiosk
  • Pool
  • Quiet and relaxing location
  • River Frontage
  • Scenic Walks
  • Security Boom Gate
  • Wide selection of accommodation available
  • Kids Club available during holiday periods
  • Wineries close by

About Us

Discover the Bellarine Peninsula known for its excellent wines, superb restaurants, caf├ęs, fresh local seafood and Sunday markets.
Geelong is the gateway to the Great Ocean Road and Surf Coast. Take a journey along one of the world's most scenic roads and discover the wonders of the Twelve Apostles, Otways Rainforest, Bells Beach and the Surf Coast.

Dogs are not allowed at Geelong Riverview Tourist Park
Commitment to Excellence Commitment to Excellence

Tourism Business


Geelong Riverview Tourist Park

59 Barrabool Road,
Geelong, 3216,

Freecall: 1800 336 225

Tel: 03 5243 6225

Victoria Tasmania New South Wales Queensland Northern Territory South Australia Western Australia